Niagara County - Niagara Falls

Niagara County Legislature

Niagara County Legislature 2018 Meeting Schedule

7:00 p.m. 

Niagara County Courthouse, 175 Hawley St., Lockport, NY 14094  MAP

January                                                                           August

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 (Organizational Mtg.)                   Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

                                                                                        September

February                                                                          Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

                                                                                         October

March                                                                                Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

                                                                                          November

April                                                                                   Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 Tuesday, April 17, 2018                                                                                              

                                                                                         December

  May                                                                                 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (Budget Hearings)

 Tuesday, May 1, 2018                                                        Tuesday, December 11, 2018 (Budget Vote)

  Tuesday, May 15, 2018                                                                                   

                                                                    

 June                                                                                                            

 Tuesday, June 19, 2018